Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucky's Taqueria & Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lucky's Taqueria & Cantina

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lucky's Taqueria & Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brad W. about 1 month ago

Chips and Salsa

Chips and salsa selection was awesome as always!!!

Djankm3 about 2 months ago

Nachos

The best nachos I've ever had! Homemade chips loaded with fresh toppings including house made guacamole and perfectly spiced shredded chicken!

Reecie 2 months ago

Pork Pozole Soup

Always delicious!!! Spicy but not too spicy.

Kylekyd 3 months ago

Nachos

This was amazing. I did a DoorDash and had the chips on the side to not let it get mushy and it was delivered just as I ordered it and it was soooo good.

Catherine 3 months ago

Pork Chimichanga

Just the most delicious chimichanga I have ever eaten, bar none. And I have had more than I can count, coming from the southwest. I only wish you were in Ellijay. You'd blow away the competition hands down. Can't wait for my next trip to Blairsville.[?]

Ccollier6711 about 1 month ago

Taco Grilled Chicken

This taco is irresistible Got to try So many things to try Gotta go back

Sandy 2 months ago

Taco Carne Asada

So delicious. Perfect blend of flavors complementing melt in your mouth Carne Asada. If 5 stars were the highest ranking I could give, these would merit 6.

B1w1g 2 months ago

Taco Carne Asada

Food is outstanding! We had the street corn app, 2 other tacos (tilapia,carnitas), and soup. The service was excellent and crazy fast. Will be a must next time we are in town.

Kylekyd 3 months ago

Quesadilla

The mahi mahi Quesadilla was amazing.

Brittaney 4 months ago

Taco Tinga Chicken

The chicken was marinated perfectly. Way better than any taco I have ever had before. The portion was perfect to the toppings.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA