Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucky's Taqueria & Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lucky's Taqueria & Cantina

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Lucky's Taqueria & Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bhopplez 12 days ago

Tacos

Ok you won't find more authentic, delicious & generously portioned tacos anywhere else- honestly! I've tried nearly every protein in the tacos at this point & they're all amazing...the carne asada & barbacoa being my fav!

Bhopplez 12 days ago

Zucchini Fries

I get the zucchini fries as an appetizer every time I come to Lucky's! A generous portion of crispy, flavorful fried zucchini- and that zesty ranch dipping sauce can't be beat!

Brandontedder123 14 days ago

Lucky's Fajitas

Wow! Jammed backed with everything I could want! Loved it and the margaritas had enough tequila in them to make me happy!

Dchughes14 21 days ago

Nachos

The beef nachos are phenomenal!! Enough to share if you're the sharing kind. When you come, come hungry! No favorite yet, everything has been amazing.

Kimmie5554 about 1 month ago

Tacos

Love the food we will be back

Bhopplez 12 days ago

Fried Plantains

Ugh these plantains are soooo incredible! Get them as a side every time I come- they're delish!

Eboniperkins 13 days ago

Tacos

The food was so good! My favorite was the nachos and the carnitas tacos! The woman that i spoke with that took my takeout order was very nice and polite! We will definitely eat here again.

Colleenora123 14 days ago

Tortas

It was very good. Loved the Margaritas and food. Loved the atmosphere!

Catherine 22 days ago

Tacos

What a Lucky find! We drove up to Blairsville one afternoon and found that an old stop for us, had changed to Lucky's. Both my husband and myself are from Arizona and used to the very best Mexican food. Not only that, but we have visited Mexico several times and always loved the food. Lucky's did not disappoint. We were beyond thrilled to taste the taco's, the salsas and chips to find that they were every bit as good, or perhaps even better than we have experienced over the years. My husband ordered the wet burrito, and was so pleased with the presentation, that he had me take a picture of the plate. Next week we are taking our visiting AZ family to lunch, and I can't wait to see their delighted faces when the taste the amazing food at Lucky's.

Hpetit1974 about 1 month ago

Tacos

Martin our waiter was so conscientious we thought he was the owner. The margaritas are awesome The food was excellent. If you are looking for vegan options this is the place. Five stars we got lucky



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA